**Directory of Committees** 



# **Corporate Governance Committees**



### Audit & Risk Subcommittee

Member	Position	Appointment
Todd Saunders BBus (Acc), CPA	Chair	Council
Prof. Kerri-Lee Krause PhD PFHEA FSRHE GAICD (Vice-Chancellor)	Secretary	Council
Steve Andrews	Member	Council
Philip West	Member	Council
Lena Jowett	Member	Council
Stephen Jones BBus (Acc), CAANZ, MBA, GAICD, FGIA	Member	Council



#### **Finance & Infrastructure Subcommittee**

Member	Position	Appointment
Francois Keet CA, CFA, CIA	Chair	Council
Matthew Brown (Chief Financial Operations Officer)	Secretary	Council
Prof. Kerri-Lee Krause PhD PFHEA FSRHE GAICD (Vice-Chancellor)	Member	Council
Eva Ing	Member	Council
Paul Hattingh	Member	External
Warrick Long PhD	Member	Council
David Knight	Member	External



## People & Culture Subcommittee

Member	Position	Appointment
<b>Dr. Malcolm Coulson</b> PhD, MA, GradDipT, BAppSc	Chair	Council
Jolisa Rabo (People & Culture Manager)	Secretary	Council
Mike Sikuri	Member	Council
Brad Kemp	Member	External
Cathy Frogley	Member	External



## Vision, Strategy & Organisation Subcommittee

Member	Position	Appointment
Prof. Kerri-Lee Krause PhD PFHEA FSRHE GAICD (Vice-Chancellor)	Chair (Interim)	Council
Paul Race Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)	Member	Council
Matthew Brown (Chief Financial and Operations Officer)	Member	Council
Assoc Prof. Carolyn Rickett DArts, MA, BA(Hons), BEd (Chairperson of Academic Board)	Member	Council
Megan Wilson (Undergraduate Student Member)	Member	Council
<b>Dr. Malcolm Coulson</b> PhD, MA, GradDipT, BAppSc	Member	Council
Mike Sikuri	Member	External
<b>Pr. Glenn Townend</b> BA(Theol), MA (Religion)	Member	Council

**Directory of Committees** 



## **Academic Governance Committees**



### **Academic Governance Committees**

Academic Board	
Learning and Teaching Committee	
Research Committee	
HDR Committee	
Academic Quality Committee	
VET Board	